top of page

CD  ROMANZA  release! !! ARTWAY DUO debut album The ARTWAY DUO first album has finally been completed!
iTunes and other online services will also be available this spring.


recorded music
01 JS Bach-Gunod Ave Maria
02 Ponce Little Star
03 Debussy A maiden with flaxen hair
04 "Flight of the Bumblebee" from the opera "The Tale of Tsar Sartan" by Rimsky Korsakov
05 Sarasate Andaluzia's Romance Op. 22
06 Kreisler The sadness of love
07 Massenet Méditation
08 Elgar Salut d'Amour Op. 12
09 Brahms Hungarian Dance No. 5
10 Dvorak Humoresque
11 Monti Csárdás
12 From the Gershwin opera "Porgy and Bess" "Beth, you are mine"
13 Debussy Beautiful dusk
14 Winkler Santa Maria

01 JS Bach / Ch. Gounod Ave Maria
02 Manuel Ponce Estrellita
03 Claude Debussy The Girl with the Flaxen Hair
04 N. Rimsky-Korsakov The Bumble-Bee (from “The Tale of Tsar Saltan”)
05 Pablo de Sarasate Romanza Andaluza Op.22
06 Fritz Kreisler Liebesleid / Love's Sorrow
07 Jules Massenet Meditation from “Thais”
08 Edward Elgar Salut d'Amour Op.12
09 Johannes Brahms Hungarian Dance No.5
10 Antonín Dvořák Humoresque
11 Vittorio Monti Czardas
12 George Gershwin Bess, You Is My Woman Now (from “Porgy and Bess”)
13 Claude Debussy Beau Soir
14 Gerhard Winkler Santa Maria

ROMANZA by Artway Duo

SKU: AWSP-1001
sign option
  • If there is any damage, please let us know. We will send you a new product.

  • After receiving your order, we will ship it within one week.

bottom of page